Coalition Against Airport Pollution
Stop mindless growth at Gabreski Airport

 

Environment, Planning & Agriculture Committee
Of the Suffolk County Legislature


Hon. Vivian Viloria-Fisher, Chair
306 Main Street 854-1650
Port Jefferson, NY 11777
854-1650 Vivian.Viloria-Fisher@suffolkcountyny.gov
     
Hon. Louis D'Amaro, Vice Chair
130 West Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746
854-4433 lou.damaro@suffolkcountyny.gov
     
Hon. Wayne Horsley
123 North Wellwood Avenue
Lindenhurst, NY 11757
854-1100 Wayne.Horsley@suffolkcountyny.gov
     
Hon. John Kennedy, Jr.
111 Smithtown Bypass, Suite 120
Hauppauge, NY 11788
854-3735 John.Kennedy@suffolkcountyny.gov
     
Hon. Daniel Losquadro
5505 Nesconset Highway
Mount Sinai, NY 11766
854-1600 Daniel.Losquadro@suffolkcountyny.gov

Please send copies of your letter/e-mail to the County Executive, the head of the Economic Development Department (which oversees the airport), our 2nd District Legislator, and the Legislature's Presiding Officer:

Hon. Steve Levy, County Executive
P.O. Box 6100
Hauppauge, NY 11788
853-4000 county.executive@suffolkcountyny.gov
     
Hon. Jim Morgo, Commissioner
P.O. Box 6100
Hauppauge, NY 11788
853-6088 jmorgo@suffolkcountyny.gov
     
Hon. Jay Schneiderman
P.O. Box 1827
Sag Harbor, NY 11963
852-8400 Jay.Schneiderman@suffolkcountyny.gov
     
Hon. William J. Lindsay, Presiding Officer
991 Main Street, Suite 103
Holbrook, NY 11741
854-9611 William.Lindsay@suffolkcountyny.gov

Click here to sign up and receive updates about Gabreski


Coalition Against Airport Pollution
P.O. Box # 121 * Westhampton Beach, New York 11978 *
e-mail